Who's On Board

Colleges who currently require the meningitis B vaccine for all incoming students:

Big Ten Universities in BOLD

  • Ball State University
  • Bucknell University
  • The College of New Jersey
  • Indiana University
  • Indiana State University
  • Indiana University Purdue University – Indianapolis
  • Lehigh University
  • Oregon State University
  • Purdue University
  • Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
  • Smith College
  • University of Indianapolis